MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Francisco Peña
AVG HR RBI
.571 2 2
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: CBorn: 10/12/1989 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2006)


Latest News
May 13 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 2 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. The homers were his first and second of the season. He ended the game with a .571 batting average.
Analysis: Pena had his first career multi-homer game and is 4 for 7 this season.
May 7 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Pena went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 4-0. Pena scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Analysis: This was Pena's second game of the season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2015 KC 8 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2016 Bal 14 40 5 8 0 0 1 3 2 14 0 0 .200 .238 .275
2017 Bal 3 7 3 4 0 0 2 2 0 1 0 0 .571 .571 1.429
Career 26 54 8 13 0 0 3 5 2 18 0 0 .241 .268 .407


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.