MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Adam Duvall
AVG HR RBI
.136 1 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 9/4/1988 Birthplace: Louisville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Giants (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .095 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF 28 73 8 14 2 0 3 5 3 20 0 0 .192 .234 .342
2015 Cin 27 64 6 14 2 0 5 9 6 26 0 0 .219 .306 .484
2016 Cin 150 552 85 133 31 6 33 103 41 164 6 5 .241 .297 .498
2017 Cin 157 587 78 146 37 3 31 99 39 170 5 3 .249 .301 .480
2018 Cin 105 331 40 68 19 0 15 61 34 100 2 2 .205 .286 .399
2018 Atl 33 53 8 7 1 0 0 0 3 17 0 0 .132 .193 .151
2018 Tot 138 384 48 75 20 0 15 61 37 117 2 2 .195 .274 .365
2019 Atl 41 120 17 32 4 1 10 19 7 39 0 0 .267 .315 .567
2020 Atl 57 190 34 45 8 0 16 33 15 54 0 0 .237 .301 .532
2021 Mia 8 22 1 3 1 0 1 1 1 8 0 0 .136 .174 .318
Career 606 1992 277 462 105 10 114 330 149 598 13 10 .232 .292 .466

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl Total 10 22 4 6 0 0 2 10 2 10 0 0 .273 .333 .545
    LDS 5 11 2 3 0 0 1 5 1 5 0 0 .273 .333 .545
2020 Atl Total 12 40 2 4 2 0 2 6 2 22 0 0 .100 .143 .300
    WC 2 8 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 6 0 0 .125 .222 .500
    LDS 3 12 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .083 .083 .167
Career 11 31 3 5 1 0 2 8 2 16 0 0 .161 .212 .387


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.