MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Drew Rucinski
ERA S K
3.00 0 8
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 12/30/1988 Birthplace: Neenah, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2011)


Latest News
June 19 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Drew Rucinski did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Monday. Rucinski struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Drew Rucinski did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Wednesday. Rucinski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Drew Rucinski allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Monday. Rucinski struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Drew Rucinski fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Saturday. Rucinski struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Drew Rucinski improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits in 2.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-3 on Wednesday. Rucinski struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 3 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Drew Rucinski did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Sunday. Rucinski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 7.1 9 4 4 0 2 0 8 1.50 4.91
2015 LAA 0 2 0 - 0 4 1 0 7.0 10 6 6 1 6 0 4 2.29 7.71
2017 Min 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.1 10 5 5 2 2 0 5 2.77 10.38
2018 Mia 1 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.0 5 3 3 0 2 1 8 0.78 3.00
Career 1 3 0 - 0 15 1 0 27.2 34 18 18 3 12 1 25 1.66 5.86

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mia 6 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 15 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 63 96 92 93.7 52.07
Curveball 4 81 79 80.3 3.31
Split-Finger 17 87 84 85.1 14.05
Cut Fastball 37 92 88 90.5 30.58

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.