MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Curt Casali
AVG HR RBI
.293 4 16
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: CBorn: 11/9/1988 Birthplace: Walnut Creek, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Tigers (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Casali scored once. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He's now batting .296 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .303 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .305 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Curt Casali went 2 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He's now batting .307 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .298 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Curt Casali went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .301 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 8 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Diego Padres 7-2. Casali scored once. He's now batting .304 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .304 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 30 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .311 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Curt Casali went 3 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-12. Casali scored once. He's now batting .323 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-7. He's now batting .309 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 26 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .322 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Curt Casali went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-6. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .321 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He's now batting .321 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Curt Casali went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Francisco Giants 11-4. Casali scored twice. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Curt Casali went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .311 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-3. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. Casali scored once. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 8-0. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Curt Casali went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Washington Nationals 7-1. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .291 with two home runs this season.
July 29 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. Casali scored once. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
July 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
July 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 19-4. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
July 8 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
July 6 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .343 batting average.
July 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago White Sox 12-8. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
June 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 12-3. He ended the game with a .393 batting average.
June 27 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Curt Casali went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He ended the game with a .407 batting average.
June 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Casali scored once. He ended the game with a .391 batting average.
June 17 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Curt Casali went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Casali scored once. He ended the game with a .421 batting average.
June 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
June 13 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Kansas City Royals 7-0. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
June 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 8 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He ended the game with a .444 batting average.
June 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. Casali scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He ended the game with a .600 batting average.
June 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. Casali scored once. He ended the game with a .750 batting average.
June 2 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Curt Casali went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 8-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 TB 30 72 10 12 3 0 0 3 8 23 0 0 .167 .268 .208
2015 TB 38 101 13 24 6 0 10 18 8 34 0 0 .238 .304 .594
2016 TB 84 226 23 42 10 0 8 25 25 82 0 0 .186 .273 .336
2017 TB 9 9 2 3 0 0 1 3 3 3 0 0 .333 .462 .667
2018 Cin 52 140 15 41 10 0 4 16 12 32 0 2 .293 .355 .450
Career 213 548 63 122 29 0 23 65 56 174 0 2 .223 .302 .401


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.