MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Chris Taylor
AVG HR RBI
.233 1 5
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 196
Position: SSBorn: 8/29/1990 Birthplace: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. Taylor added a stolen base. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 27 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 24 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.