MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Trevor May
ERA S K
1.35 0 9
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 9/23/1989 Birthplace: Longview, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Saturday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Trevor May improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 15-8 on Thursday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Saturday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Wednesday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Sunday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Friday. May struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Tuesday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Min 3 6 0 - 0 10 9 0 45.2 59 41 40 7 22 1 44 1.77 7.88
2015 Min 8 9 0 - 2 48 16 0 114.2 127 53 51 11 26 2 110 1.33 4.00
2016 Min 2 2 0 - 2 44 0 0 42.2 39 26 25 7 17 1 60 1.31 5.27
2018 Min 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.2 5 1 1 0 2 0 10 0.91 1.17
Career 14 17 0 - 4 109 25 0 210.2 230 121 117 25 67 4 224 1.41 5.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 48 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 109 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 75 96 92 94.1 60.48
Curveball 26 81 76 78.5 20.97
Slider 12 90 84 87.1 9.68
Changeup 11 87 85 85.9 8.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.