MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Tomás Telis
AVG HR RBI
.235 0 9
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-8 / 219 NFBC ADP: 672.67
Position: CBorn: 6/18/1991 Birthplace: El Tigre, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 24 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-6. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Sep. 23 10:47 AM PT11:47 AM MT12:47 PM CT1:47 PM ET13:47 ET17:47 GMT1:47 10:47 AM MST12:47 PM EST1:17 PM VEN21:47 UAE12:47 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 2 for 2 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-11. Telis scored once. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
Sep. 19 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET11:00 ET15:00 GMT23:00 8:00 AM MST10:00 AM EST10:30 AM VEN19:00 UAE10:00 AM CT-Tomas Telis went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 13-1. Telis scored three times. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Sep. 17 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Sep. 15 8:53 AM PT9:53 AM MT10:53 AM CT11:53 AM ET11:53 ET15:53 GMT23:53 8:53 AM MST10:53 AM EST11:23 AM VEN19:53 UAE10:53 AM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Sep. 6 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Sep. 5 9:13 AM PT10:13 AM MT11:13 AM CT12:13 PM ET12:13 ET16:13 GMT0:13 9:13 AM MST11:13 AM EST11:43 AM VEN20:13 UAE11:13 AM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
Sep. 3 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
Sep. 2 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 3 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9. Telis scored twice. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Aug. 31 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Aug. 29 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 8-3. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Aug. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 6-2. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Aug. 26 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Aug. 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 1 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 8-6. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Aug. 23 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Aug. 22 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-8. Telis scored once. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
Aug. 20 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 6-4. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Aug. 19 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 8-1. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Aug. 19 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET11:13 ET15:13 GMT23:13 8:13 AM MST10:13 AM EST10:43 AM VEN19:13 UAE10:13 AM CT-Tomas Telis went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 3-1. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
Aug. 16 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 8-1. Telis scored once. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Aug. 15 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Aug. 13 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Telis scored twice. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Aug. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Aug. 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Aug. 10 7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET10:37 ET14:37 GMT22:37 7:37 AM MST9:37 AM EST10:07 AM VEN18:37 UAE9:37 AM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 10-1. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
Aug. 9 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET11:37 ET15:37 GMT23:37 8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST11:07 AM VEN19:37 UAE10:37 AM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 7-3. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
July 30 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
July 29 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 28 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 27 8:11 AM PT9:11 AM MT10:11 AM CT11:11 AM ET11:11 ET15:11 GMT23:11 8:11 AM MST10:11 AM EST10:41 AM VEN19:11 UAE10:11 AM CT-Tomas Telis went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Texas Rangers 22-10. Telis scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
June 14 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Oakland Athletics 11-6. Telis scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 10 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-7. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tex 18 68 7 17 2 0 0 8 1 10 0 0 .250 .271 .279
2015 Tex 6 11 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .182 .250 .182
2015 Mia 17 27 1 4 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .148 .207 .148
2015 Tot 23 38 2 6 0 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .158 .220 .158
2016 Mia 10 13 1 4 0 0 1 4 0 2 0 0 .308 .308 .538
2017 Mia 45 102 13 24 5 3 0 9 3 10 0 0 .235 .275 .343
Career 96 221 23 51 7 3 1 23 5 26 0 0 .231 .266 .303


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.