MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Lane Adams
AVG HR RBI
.241 1 8
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 11/13/1989 Birthplace: Talihina, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Royals (2009)


Latest News
July 16 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Lane Adams went 1 for 1 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. Adams scored once. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
July 14 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
July 9 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 10-5. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
July 8 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 13-0. Adams scored once. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
July 7 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 5-4. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
July 7 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Lane Adams went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. Adams added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
July 6 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET11:59 ET15:59 GMT23:59 8:59 AM MST10:59 AM EST11:29 AM VEN19:59 UAE10:59 AM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Houston Astros 10-4. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
July 5 8:08 AM PT9:08 AM MT10:08 AM CT11:08 AM ET11:08 ET15:08 GMT23:08 8:08 AM MST10:08 AM EST10:38 AM VEN19:08 UAE10:08 AM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Houston Astros 16-4. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
June 29 9:53 AM PT10:53 AM MT11:53 AM CT12:53 PM ET12:53 ET16:53 GMT0:53 9:53 AM MST11:53 AM EST12:23 PM VEN20:53 UAE11:53 AM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
June 25 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
June 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 23 9:19 AM PT10:19 AM MT11:19 AM CT12:19 PM ET12:19 ET16:19 GMT0:19 9:19 AM MST11:19 AM EST11:49 AM VEN20:19 UAE11:19 AM CT-Lane Adams went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Francisco Giants 12-11. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 17 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 10-5. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 10 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 6-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 8 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 14-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 7 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 6 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Adams added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Lane Adams went 1 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
May 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Lane Adams went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 9-7. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Lane Adams went 1 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-8. Adams scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC 6 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Atl 34 29 4 7 1 0 1 8 1 10 5 0 .241 .267 .379
Career 40 32 5 7 1 0 1 8 1 12 5 0 .219 .242 .344


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.