MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Dalton Pompey
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 12/11/1992 Birthplace: Mississauga, Canada
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 16th Round by Blue Jays (2010)


Latest News
May 11 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Dalton Pompey went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Dalton Pompey went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Dalton Pompey went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Dalton Pompey went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 4 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Dalton Pompey went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tor 17 39 5 9 1 2 1 4 4 12 1 0 .231 .302 .436
2015 Tor 34 94 17 21 8 0 2 6 7 23 5 1 .223 .291 .372
2016 Tor 8 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 1 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tor 5 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .200 .273 .200
Career 64 145 25 32 9 2 3 10 12 42 8 2 .221 .289 .372

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tor Total 5 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LCS 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 5 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.