MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Rob Refsnyder
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 0
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 8-6. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-7. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 11-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY 16 43 3 13 3 0 2 5 3 7 2 0 .302 .348 .512
2016 NYY 58 152 25 38 9 0 0 12 18 30 2 1 .250 .328 .309
2017 NYY 20 37 3 5 1 1 0 0 3 8 2 0 .135 .200 .216
2017 Tor 32 51 5 10 1 0 0 0 5 9 2 1 .196 .281 .216
2017 Tot 52 88 8 15 2 1 0 0 8 17 4 1 .170 .247 .216
2018 TB 9 18 2 2 0 0 0 0 7 8 0 0 .111 .360 .111
Career 135 301 38 68 14 1 2 17 36 62 8 2 .226 .310 .299

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.