MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Manuel Margot
AVG HR RBI
.245 2 11
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 9/28/1994 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 14-7. Margot scored once. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 6-3. Margot scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 8-2. Margot scored once. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Margot scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 2 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Miami Marlins 12-7. Margot scored once. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 6-4. Margot scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 10 37 4 9 4 1 0 3 0 7 2 0 .243 .243 .405
2017 SD 126 487 53 128 18 7 13 39 35 106 17 7 .263 .313 .409
2018 SD 141 477 50 117 26 8 8 51 32 88 11 10 .245 .292 .384
2019 SD 151 398 59 93 19 3 12 37 38 88 20 4 .234 .304 .387
2020 TB 47 145 19 39 9 0 1 11 13 25 12 4 .269 .327 .352
2021 TB 16 53 8 13 2 1 2 11 6 14 2 0 .245 .317 .434
Career 491 1597 193 399 78 20 36 152 124 328 64 25 .250 .304 .391

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 38 116 20 32 2 0 10 22 10 38 4 2 .276 .344 .552
    WC 2 7 2 3 0 0 1 3 0 1 0 0 .429 .429 .857
    LDS 4 9 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .111 .200 .444
    LCS 7 23 4 6 0 0 3 6 2 8 0 0 .261 .346 .652
    WS 6 19 3 6 1 0 0 0 2 9 2 1 .316 .381 .368
Career 19 58 10 16 1 0 5 11 5 19 2 1 .276 .344 .552


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.