MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Billy McKinney
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 8/23/1994 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
Mar. 31 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-McKinney has been placed on the 10-day DL after spraining his left shoulder when he crashed into the left field scoreboard Saturday in Toronto. Yankees manager Aaron Boone said McKinney's recovery time would be ''at least a few weeks.''
Analysis: McKinney made his major league debut a day earlier and went 1 for 4 with a strikeout.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 7 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-McKinney, who has been part of trades for both Jeff Samardzija and Aroldis Chapman, hit a grand slam on Wednesday.
Analysis: McKinney has four homers on the spring, making a strong case to stick with the Yankees.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.