MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Bradley Zimmer
AVG HR RBI
.286 1 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220 NFBC ADP: 496.44
Position: CFBorn: 11/27/1992 Birthplace: San Francisco, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
May 24 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Zimmer added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 23 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 22 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 21 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Houston Astros 8-6. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 20 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Houston Astros 3-0. Zimmer added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 20 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Houston Astros 5-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. The homer was his first of the season. Zimmer scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 16 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Zimmer was recalled by the Indians and started in center field against the Rays on Tuesday. He struck out in all three of his plate appearances.
Analysis: Zimmer was the team's No. 1 pick in 2014.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle 8 21 2 6 1 0 1 3 4 9 2 1 .286 .400 .476
Career 8 21 2 6 1 0 1 3 4 9 2 1 .286 .400 .476


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.