MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Orlando Arcia
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 187
Position: SSBorn: 8/4/1994 Birthplace: Anaco, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Arcia scored once. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 3 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Mil 55 201 21 44 10 3 4 17 15 47 8 0 .219 .273 .358
2017 Mil 153 506 56 140 17 2 15 53 36 100 14 7 .277 .324 .407
2018 Mil 119 348 32 82 16 0 3 30 15 87 7 4 .236 .268 .307
2019 Mil 152 494 51 110 16 1 15 59 43 109 8 5 .223 .283 .350
2020 Mil 10 24 1 8 1 0 0 4 1 4 1 0 .333 .360 .375
Career 489 1573 161 384 60 6 37 163 110 347 38 16 .244 .293 .360

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 20 66 14 22 0 0 6 8 2 8 0 0 .333 .353 .606
    LDS 3 8 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .625
    LCS 7 25 5 9 0 0 2 3 1 2 0 0 .360 .385 .600
2019 Mil Total 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 11 37 7 12 0 0 3 4 1 5 0 0 .324 .342 .568


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.