MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Michael Conforto
AVG HR RBI
.225 9 21
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 3/1/1993 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2014)


Latest News
June 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-8. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
June 18 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 3 for 4 with two doubles Monday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 12-2. Conforto scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
June 17 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
June 17 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. The homer was his ninth of the season. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
June 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
June 13 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE1:27 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 12 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-2. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the New York Yankees 2-0. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
June 9 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
June 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 4-1. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
June 6 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
June 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
June 3 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
June 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
June 1 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
May 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 29 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Michael Conforto went 3 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 8-5. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 28 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
May 27 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
May 26 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 17-6. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 25 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. The homer was his fifth of the season. Conforto scored twice. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 23 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
May 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 2-0. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 20 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 4 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 13 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
May 9 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 7 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
May 4 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He ended the game with a .187 batting average.
May 3 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 1 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 6 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the San Diego Padres 14-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 28 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the San Diego Padres 5-1. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 26 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Conforto scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-4. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 11-5. Conforto scored twice. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 8-6. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 8-6. Conforto scored twice. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. The homer was his first of the season. Conforto scored twice. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET13:53 ET17:53 GMT1:53 10:53 AM MST12:53 PM EST11:53 AM CST1:23 PM VEN21:53 UAE12:53 PM CT-Conforto has been activated off the disabled list and will make his season debut against Stephen Strasburg and the Washington Nationals.
Analysis: The Mets announced Conforto's addition to the 25-man roster before Thursday's game and put him in the leadoff spot and in center field.It's his first regular-season game since Aug. 24, when he swung through a fastball, collapsed and grabbed his left shoulder. Conforto had surgery on that shoulder Sept. 6.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM 56 174 30 47 14 0 9 26 17 39 0 1 .270 .335 .506
2016 NYM 109 304 38 67 21 1 12 42 36 89 2 1 .220 .310 .414
2017 NYM 109 373 72 104 20 1 27 68 57 113 2 0 .279 .384 .555
2018 NYM 61 208 27 47 8 0 9 22 38 60 2 2 .226 .351 .394
Career 335 1059 167 265 63 2 57 158 148 301 6 4 .250 .349 .475

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 12 30 3 6 0 0 3 6 1 8 0 0 .200 .235 .500
    LDS 4 7 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .143 .125 .571
    LCS 3 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    WS 5 15 2 5 0 0 2 4 0 3 0 0 .333 .313 .733
Career 12 30 3 6 0 0 3 6 1 8 0 0 .200 .235 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.