MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Daniel Robertson
AVG HR RBI
.191 3 6
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200 NFBC ADP: 693.33
Position: SSBorn: 3/22/1994 Birthplace: Upland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
May 25 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
May 25 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 22 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 19 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 5-4. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 17 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 7-4. Robertson scored once. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
May 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
May 13 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
May 11 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 7 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. Robertson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 5 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Analysis: He's homered twice in his last three games.
May 5 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET12:17 ET16:17 GMT0:17 9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST11:47 AM VEN20:17 UAE11:17 AM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 5-1. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
May 4 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 10-6. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 2 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 1 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Robertson hit his first career homer, walked and scored twice Thursday against Detroit.
Analysis: He entered on an 0-for-10 skid with six strikeouts.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 TB 33 89 8 17 3 0 3 6 15 30 1 0 .191 .314 .326
Career 33 89 8 17 3 0 3 6 15 30 1 0 .191 .314 .326


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.