MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Alex Jackson
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 0
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CBorn: 12/25/1995 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 14-8. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 2 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 5-3. Jackson scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl 4 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .133 .000
2020 Atl 5 7 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .286 .286 .429
2021 Atl 5 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .100 .250 .100
Career 14 30 1 3 1 0 0 0 1 13 0 0 .100 .206 .133


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.