MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Christian Arroyo
AVG HR RBI
.220 2 7
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 5/30/1995 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2013)


Latest News
June 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE2:36 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
June 9 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
June 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
June 6 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 6-1. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
June 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
June 4 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-6. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 2 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-7. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
June 1 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 14-3. Arroyo scored twice. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 SF 34 125 9 24 5 0 3 14 8 32 1 2 .192 .244 .304
2018 TB 20 53 5 14 2 1 1 6 6 16 0 0 .264 .339 .396
2019 TB 16 50 8 11 2 0 2 7 5 18 0 0 .220 .304 .380
Career 70 228 22 49 9 1 6 27 19 66 1 2 .215 .280 .342


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.