MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Matt Reynolds
AVG HR RBI
.214 1 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 12/3/1990 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 19 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET11:13 ET15:13 GMT23:13 8:13 AM MST10:13 AM EST10:43 AM VEN19:13 UAE10:13 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Aug. 17 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Reynolds went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Analysis: He has five hits in three games.
July 31 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET11:05 ET15:05 GMT23:05 8:05 AM MST10:05 AM EST10:35 AM VEN19:05 UAE10:05 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-1. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
July 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
July 21 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 0 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Oakland Athletics 7-5. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
July 16 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-4. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
July 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
July 9 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
July 4 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 11-4. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
July 2 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 30 8:52 AM PT9:52 AM MT10:52 AM CT11:52 AM ET11:52 ET15:52 GMT23:52 8:52 AM MST10:52 AM EST11:22 AM VEN19:52 UAE10:52 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 6-3. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
June 29 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 8-0. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
June 20 8:26 AM PT9:26 AM MT10:26 AM CT11:26 AM ET11:26 ET15:26 GMT23:26 8:26 AM MST10:26 AM EST10:56 AM VEN19:26 UAE10:26 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
June 10 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
June 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 31 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 29 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the San Diego Padres 9-3. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 21 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Angels 12-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 14 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-9. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
May 6 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 8-7. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 2 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-7. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 30 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 23-5. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM 47 89 11 20 8 0 3 13 4 34 0 1 .225 .266 .416
2017 NYM 39 56 7 12 0 1 1 3 4 21 0 0 .214 .267 .304
Career 86 145 18 32 8 1 4 16 8 55 0 1 .221 .266 .372


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.