MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Ryan Tepera
ERA S K
2.89 0 10
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 11/3/1987 Birthplace: Lake Jackson, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ryan Tepera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 8-5 on Friday. Tepera struck out two, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Ryan Tepera did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 15-5 on Wednesday. Tepera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ryan Tepera blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Tepera struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Ryan Tepera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-4 on Friday. Tepera struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Ryan Tepera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-1 on Monday. Tepera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Ryan Tepera allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Sunday. Tepera struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Ryan Tepera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 8-5 on Friday. Tepera struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Ryan Tepera fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Wednesday. Tepera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ryan Tepera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Monday. Tepera struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Ryan Tepera improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Tepera struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Ryan Tepera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Friday. Tepera struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.