MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Wilmer Difo
AVG HR RBI
.261 1 2
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 4/2/1992 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 with a triple Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2. Difo scored once. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:16 PM PT1:16 PM MT2:16 PM CT3:16 PM ET15:16 ET19:16 GMT3:16 12:16 PM MST2:16 PM EST1:16 PM CST2:46 PM VEN23:16 UAE1:16 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 3 for 4 with two doubles Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. Difo scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Was 15 11 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .182 .182 .182
2016 Was 31 58 14 16 3 0 1 7 8 12 3 0 .276 .364 .379
2017 Was 124 332 47 90 10 4 5 21 24 74 10 1 .271 .319 .370
2018 Was 148 408 55 94 14 7 7 42 39 82 10 3 .230 .298 .350
2019 Was 43 131 15 33 2 0 2 8 12 29 0 1 .252 .315 .313
2020 Was 12 14 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 4 0 0 .071 .222 .071
2021 Pit 14 23 3 6 2 1 1 2 0 11 0 0 .261 .261 .565
Career 387 977 136 242 31 12 16 81 86 214 23 5 .248 .308 .353

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was Total 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Was Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.