MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Wilmer Difo
AVG HR RBI
.279 4 16
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 197 NFBC ADP: 629.71
Position: 2BBorn: 4/2/1992 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 21 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET11:29 ET15:29 GMT23:29 8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST10:59 AM VEN19:29 UAE10:29 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 5 with two doubles Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
Aug. 19 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET11:37 ET15:37 GMT23:37 8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST11:07 AM VEN19:37 UAE10:37 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 5 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Diego Padres 7-1. Difo scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Aug. 18 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Aug. 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. Difo scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Analysis: Difo extended his hitting streak to 11 games, though 13 of his 15 hits in that stretch have been singles.
Aug. 15 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Difo went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Analysis: He's batting .351 during a 10-game hitting streak.
Aug. 14 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET11:23 ET15:23 GMT23:23 8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST10:53 AM VEN19:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Aug. 13 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
Aug. 13 12:44 AM PT1:44 AM MT2:44 AM CT3:44 AM ET3:44 ET7:44 GMT15:44 12:44 AM MST2:44 AM EST3:14 AM VEN11:44 UAE2:44 AM CT-Difo went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Difo scored once. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Analysis: He's 9 for 21 over a six-game stretch.
Aug. 10 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Aug. 10 7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET10:37 ET14:37 GMT22:37 7:37 AM MST9:37 AM EST10:07 AM VEN18:37 UAE9:37 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 10-1. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
Aug. 9 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET11:37 ET15:37 GMT23:37 8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST11:07 AM VEN19:37 UAE10:37 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3. Difo added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Aug. 7 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. Difo scored once. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
Analysis: Trea Turner can take his time coming back from a fractured wrist, as Difo is batting an impressive .356 (32 for 90) with three homers and 20 runs scored since taking over as the starting shortstop in early July. The 25-year-old is 18 for 39 (.462) with 11 runs scored in 13 home games over that period.
Aug. 6 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago Cubs 9-4. Difo scored once. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Aug. 5 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4. Difo added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Aug. 4 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Aug. 2 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-0. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
Aug. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6. Difo scored once. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
July 31 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
July 31 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET13:45 ET17:45 GMT1:45 10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST1:15 PM VEN21:45 UAE12:45 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 3 with a triple Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
July 30 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-6. The homer was his fourth of the season. Difo scored twice. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
July 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
July 27 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 15-2. The homer was his third of the season. Difo scored twice. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
July 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. Difo scored once. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
July 25 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
July 24 7:27 AM PT8:27 AM MT9:27 AM CT10:27 AM ET10:27 ET14:27 GMT22:27 7:27 AM MST9:27 AM EST9:57 AM VEN18:27 UAE9:27 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. The homer was his second of the season. Difo scored twice. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
July 23 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET11:19 ET15:19 GMT23:19 8:19 AM MST10:19 AM EST10:49 AM VEN19:19 UAE10:19 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 22 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Difo scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 19 10:01 AM PT11:01 AM MT12:01 PM CT1:01 PM ET13:01 ET17:01 GMT1:01 10:01 AM MST12:01 PM EST12:31 PM VEN21:01 UAE12:01 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
July 16 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 3 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 14-4. Difo scored three times and stole a base. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Analysis: Difo is 13 for 26 with eight walks so far in July, though only one of his hits has gone for extra bases.
July 14 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 5 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. Difo scored once. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
July 9 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Difo went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 10-5. Difo scored twice. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
Analysis: He is 9 for 16 over a seven-game stretch.
July 7 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
Analysis: Difo is 7 for 12 with two RBIs, three runs and five walks over his last five games.
July 7 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
July 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 11-4. Difo scored three times. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Analysis: Difo has had at least one hit and one walk in all three games since being inserted into the starting lineup.
July 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 3-2. Difo added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
July 3 9:39 AM PT10:39 AM MT11:39 AM CT12:39 PM ET12:39 ET16:39 GMT0:39 9:39 AM MST11:39 AM EST12:09 PM VEN20:39 UAE11:39 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
June 29 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
June 27 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
June 27 10:01 AM PT11:01 AM MT12:01 PM CT1:01 PM ET13:01 ET17:01 GMT1:01 10:01 AM MST12:01 PM EST12:31 PM VEN21:01 UAE12:01 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 0 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. Difo scored once. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
June 25 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
June 24 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 18-3. Difo scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 23 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
June 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
June 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
June 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
June 7 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
June 3 9:54 AM PT10:54 AM MT11:54 AM CT12:54 PM ET12:54 ET16:54 GMT0:54 9:54 AM MST11:54 AM EST12:24 PM VEN20:54 UAE11:54 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Oakland Athletics 13-3. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 29 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. Difo scored once. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 27 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 3-0. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 25 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
May 21 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. Difo scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 18 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-4. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
May 16 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 10 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 8 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
May 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 4 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 30 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 23-5. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 29 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 7-5. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Colorado Rockies 16-5. Difo scored once. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Was 15 11 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .182 .182 .182
2016 Was 31 58 14 16 3 0 1 7 8 12 3 0 .276 .364 .379
2017 Was 86 226 33 63 6 3 4 16 21 51 6 1 .279 .340 .385
Career 132 295 48 81 9 3 5 23 29 65 9 1 .275 .339 .376

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.