MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Hanser Alberto
AVG HR RBI
.280 1 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 215
Position: 2BBorn: 10/17/1992 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 16-7. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-3. He's now batting .346 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. Alberto scored once. He's now batting .391 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 12-4. He's now batting .421 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 15-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 2 0 0 3.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 2 0 0 3.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex 41 99 12 22 2 1 0 4 2 17 1 0 .222 .238 .263
2016 Tex 35 56 2 8 1 0 0 5 0 17 1 0 .143 .143 .161
2018 Tex 13 27 0 5 2 0 0 0 2 4 0 1 .185 .241 .259
2019 Bal 16 50 2 14 1 0 1 5 2 6 0 0 .280 .308 .360
Career 105 232 16 49 6 1 1 14 6 44 2 1 .211 .231 .259

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex Total 3 10 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .182 .300
    LDS 3 10 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .182 .300
Career 3 10 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .182 .300


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.