MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Adam Conley
ERA W-L K
0.00 1-0 2
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 5/24/1990 Birthplace: Redmond, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2011)


Latest News
May 23 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Adam Conley improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Wednesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Monday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mia 4 1 0 - 0 15 11 0 67.0 65 28 28 7 21 1 59 1.28 3.76
2016 Mia 8 6 0 - 0 25 25 0 133.1 125 59 57 13 62 7 124 1.40 3.85
2017 Mia 8 8 0 - 0 22 20 0 102.2 114 74 70 19 42 4 72 1.52 6.14
2018 Mia 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 1.00 0.00
Career 21 15 0 - 0 64 56 0 305.0 306 161 155 39 125 12 257 1.41 4.57

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Mia 15 18 0 4 0 0 0 1 0 8 0 0 .222 .222 .222
2016 Mia 25 41 4 5 0 0 0 3 1 22 0 0 .122 .140 .122
2017 Mia 22 24 3 3 0 0 0 0 2 14 0 0 .125 .192 .125
Career 64 83 7 12 0 0 0 4 3 44 0 0 .145 .172 .145


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 24 97 94 95 80
Slider 2 88 88 88 6.67
Changeup 4 87 85 86 13.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.