MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 4 | Next Day

American League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (3-7, 2-3 Road)
Tampa Bay (4-6, 4-1 Home)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (1-0, 2.45 ERA)
 TB: C. Morton  (0-1, 8.00 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (3-5, 1-2 Road)
Oakland (6-4, 3-3 Home)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Oak: J. Luzardo  (0-0, 4.05 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSW/RTNW/ESPN 
LA Angels (3-7, 1-3 Road)
Seattle (4-7, 1-3 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (0-0, 2.79 ERA)
 Sea: J. Dunn  (0-0, 6.00 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSN/ATPT/ESPN 
Pittsburgh (2-8, 1-6 Road)
Minnesota (8-2, 6-1 Home)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (0-2, 4.76 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (0-1, 7.00 ERA)
Preview

Postponed 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Philadelphia                     
NY Yankees                     
Makeup Date: 8/5/2020

Postponed 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
St. Louis                     
Detroit                     
Makeup Date: TBA

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSOH/STOh 
Cleveland (5-6, 1-4 Road)
Cincinnati (5-5, 3-4 Home)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (2-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (0-0, 4.50 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSE/RSN1 
Toronto (3-4, 3-4 Road)
Atlanta (7-4, 5-1 Home)
 Tor: M. Shoemaker  (0-0, 1.50 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (1-0, 2.31 ERA)
Preview

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSFL/MASN 
Miami (2-1, 2-1 Road)
Baltimore (5-3, 3-2 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (0-0, - ERA)
 Bal: J. Means  (0-0, 19.29 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSWI 
Chi White Sox (6-4, 5-2 Road)
Milwaukee (3-4, 0-1 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (0-1, 6.52 ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (1-1, 1.59 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MARQ/FSKC 
Kansas City (3-8, 3-5 Road)
Chi Cubs (8-2, 6-1 Home)
 KC: B. Singer  (0-0, 3.60 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (1-1, 4.05 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSAZ 
Houston (5-4, 2-1 Road)
Arizona (3-7, 1-3 Home)
 Hou: C. Javier  (0-0, 1.35 ERA)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (0-1, 4.09 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/ESPN/SNY 
NY Mets (4-7, 3-3 Road)
Washington (3-4, 3-4 Home)
 NYM: S. Matz  (0-1, 3.18 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (0-1, 2.84 ERA)
Preview

Postponed 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Philadelphia                     
Miami                     
Makeup Date: TBA

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (5-6, 2-3 Road)
Colorado (7-2, 3-1 Home)
 SF: K. Gausman  (0-0, 5.40 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (1-1, 1.54 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD 
LA Dodgers (7-4, 5-2 Road)
San Diego (7-4, 4-1 Home)
 LAD: D. May  (0-0, 2.35 ERA)
 SD: D. Lamet  (1-0, 1.80 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.