MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., April 27 | Next Day

American League

Top 3rd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Seattle0 0               010
Detroit0 0               010
Pitcher: Justin Verlander 2.2 IP, 0 ER, 4 K
At Bat: Taylor Motter 0-1
On Deck: Robinson Canó 0-1
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

3:10 PT4:10 MT5:10 CT6:10 ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 MST5:10 EST5:40 VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Houston                  000
Cleveland                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/YES 
NY Yankees (12-7, 4-6 Road)
Boston (11-9, 7-3 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (2-1, 6.00 ERA)
 Bos: C. Sale  (1-1, 0.91 ERA)
Preview

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW/NSCA 
Oakland (10-11, 3-5 Road)
LA Angels (11-12, 8-4 Home)
 Oak: K. Graveman  (2-0, 2.00 ERA)
 LAA: R. Nolasco  (1-2, 4.76 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

Game 1:
Top 4th
1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Toronto0 1 0             140
St. Louis0 0 0             011
Pitcher: Carlos Martínez 3.2 IP, 1 ER, 6 K
At Bat: Ryan Goins 0-1
On Deck: Mat Latos 0-1
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Tor HR: R. Martin (3)
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSMW 
Toronto
St. Louis
 Tor: C. Lawrence  (0-2, 7.56 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (1-3, 6.27 ERA)
Preview

National League

Top 5th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Miami0 0 0 0           051
Philadelphia1 0 1 0           240
Pitcher: Jeremy Hellickson 4.2 IP, 0 ER, 1 K
At Bat: Martín Prado 1-2
On Deck: Christian Yelich 1-2
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

Bot 5th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Atlanta0 2 0 0 4         650
NY Mets0 0 0 2           241
Pitcher: R.A. Dickey 4.0 IP, 1 ER, 3 K
At Bat: José Reyes 0-0
On Deck: Josh Smoker 0-0
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Atl HR: K. Suzuki (1)
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:10 PT1:10 MT2:10 CT3:10 ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 MST2:10 EST2:40 VEN23:10 UAE2:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Washington                  000
Colorado                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:45 PT1:45 MT2:45 CT3:45 ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 MST2:45 EST3:15 VEN23:45 UAE2:45 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
LA Dodgers                  000
San Francisco                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
San Diego (9-14, 4-10 Road)
Arizona (14-9, 10-3 Home)
 SD: J. Weaver  (0-1, 3.91 ERA)
 Ari: T. Walker  (2-1, 4.57 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.