MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., May 29 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  ESPN/YES/MASN 
NY Yankees (29-18, 12-10 Road)
Baltimore (25-23, 15-7 Home)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (2-3, 4.30 ERA)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (5-3, 2.92 ERA)
Preview

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NESN/WGN 
Boston (27-22, 10-12 Road)
Chi White Sox (23-26, 11-9 Home)
 Bos: D. Price  (0-0, - ERA)
 CWS: D. Holmberg  (0-0, 0.87 ERA)
Preview

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSN/RTSW 
Houston (35-16, 15-6 Road)
Minnesota (26-20, 12-15 Home)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (2-0, 0.87 ERA)
 Min: E. Santana  (7-2, 1.80 ERA)
Preview

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  STOh/NSCA 
Oakland (22-27, 7-17 Road)
Cleveland (25-23, 9-13 Home)
 Oak: D. Mengden  (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (4-2, 2.93 ERA)
Preview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC/ESPN 
Detroit (23-27, 11-17 Road)
Kansas City (21-28, 12-11 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (2-3, 4.38 ERA)
 KC: J. Hammel  (1-6, 5.98 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  SUN/FSSW 
Tampa Bay (27-26, 11-13 Road)
Texas (25-26, 16-8 Home)
 TB: E. Ramirez  (3-0, 2.92 ERA)
 Tex: M. Pérez  (2-5, 3.77 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  RTRM/RTNW 
Seattle (22-29, 9-20 Road)
Colorado (33-19, 15-11 Home)
 Sea: S. Gaviglio  (0-1, 1.38 ERA)
 Col: T. Chatwood  (4-6, 4.50 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSOH 
Cincinnati (24-25, 10-12 Road)
Toronto (23-27, 12-12 Home)
 Cin: L. Bonilla  (0-2, 6.17 ERA)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (5-2, 3.30 ERA)
Preview

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FSW/FSSE 
Atlanta (21-27, 11-15 Road)
LA Angels (26-27, 15-8 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (3-4, 4.88 ERA)
 LAA: R. Nolasco  (2-4, 4.37 ERA)
Preview

National League

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSMW/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (31-20, 10-12 Road)
St. Louis (24-23, 12-13 Home)
 LAD: R. Hill  (1-2, 4.76 ERA)
 StL: M. Leake  (5-2, 1.91 ERA)
Preview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSAZ/RTPT 
Arizona (31-21, 10-13 Road)
Pittsburgh (23-28, 13-11 Home)
 Ari: R. Delgado  (1-0, 3.82 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (2-3, 5.93 ERA)
Preview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSBA/ESPN 
Washington (30-19, 14-10 Road)
San Francisco (22-30, 13-11 Home)
 Was: T. Roark  (4-2, 4.32 ERA)
 SF: M. Moore  (2-5, 5.28 ERA)
Preview

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSWI/SNY 
Milwaukee (27-23, 13-8 Road)
NY Mets (21-27, 11-15 Home)
 Mil: M. Garza  (2-1, 3.60 ERA)
 NYM: R. Gsellman  (2-3, 6.45 ERA)
Preview

1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT  WLS/FSSD 
Chi Cubs (25-24, 11-13 Road)
San Diego (19-33, 9-14 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (4-2, 3.25 ERA)
 SD: J. Cosart  (0-1, 4.50 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSPh/FSFL 
Philadelphia (17-31, 7-18 Road)
Miami (18-30, 8-15 Home)
 Phi: J. Hellickson  (5-2, 4.28 ERA)
 Mia: E. Volquez  (0-7, 4.82 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.