MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., August 23 | Next Day

American League

12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  MASN/MLBN 
Oakland (53-68, 19-37 Road)
Baltimore (59-62, 35-23 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (8-7, 4.59 ERA)
 Bal: J. Hellickson  (1-2, 4.50 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/STOh 
Boston (69-51, 31-30 Road)
Cleveland (66-53, 31-27 Home)
 Bos: D. Pomeranz  (12-4, 3.39 ERA)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (11-3, 2.71 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/FSDT 
NY Yankees (65-55, 30-33 Road)
Detroit (53-67, 29-28 Home)
 NYY: L. Severino  (10-5, 3.18 ERA)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (7-9, 5.62 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN 
Toronto (59-62, 25-33 Road)
Tampa Bay (60-63, 31-30 Home)
 Tor: C. Rowley  (1-0, 2.61 ERA)
 TB: C. Archer  (8-7, 3.84 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSN+/FSN 
Minnesota (60-59, 32-24 Road)
Chi White Sox (45-73, 25-31 Home)
 Min: E. Santana  (12-7, 3.28 ERA)
 CWS: J. Shields  (2-4, 5.90 ERA)

7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT  FSSW/FSW/ESPN 
Texas (60-60, 26-33 Road)
LA Angels (62-59, 33-26 Home)
 Tex: A. Cashner  (7-9, 3.32 ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSSE/RTNW 
Seattle (61-61, 27-29 Road)
Atlanta (54-65, 26-30 Home)
 Sea: E. Ramirez  (4-4, 4.73 ERA)
 Atl: R. Dickey  (8-7, 3.89 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  MASN/ATSW 
Washington (72-47, 37-22 Road)
Houston (74-47, 34-26 Home)
 Was: E. Jackson  (4-2, 2.92 ERA)
 Hou: M. Fiers  (7-8, 4.32 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/ATRM 
Colorado (67-54, 30-31 Road)
Kansas City (61-59, 32-27 Home)
 Col: J. Hoffman  (6-5, 5.30 ERA)
 KC: I. Kennedy  (4-8, 4.80 ERA)

National League

12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  FSWI/NSBA 
Milwaukee (63-59, 28-29 Road)
San Francisco (49-74, 28-32 Home)
 Mil: M. Garza  (6-6, 4.38 ERA)
 SF: M. Moore  (3-12, 5.71 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/FSFL 
Miami (58-61, 26-32 Road)
Philadelphia (43-76, 24-31 Home)
 Mia: J. Nicolino  (1-1, 4.56 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (1-4, 5.76 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNLA/ATPT 
LA Dodgers (85-34, 34-20 Road)
Pittsburgh (58-63, 32-27 Home)
 LAD: R. Hill  (8-4, 3.44 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (5-5, 4.19 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSOH 
Chi Cubs (63-57, 32-29 Road)
Cincinnati (51-71, 29-31 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (8-7, 4.37 ERA)
 Cin: S. Feldman  (7-7, 4.77 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSAZ/SNY 
Arizona (67-54, 28-31 Road)
NY Mets (53-66, 26-34 Home)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (5-5, 2.95 ERA)
 NYM: C. Flexen  (2-1, 7.02 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSSD/FSMW 
San Diego (54-67, 22-39 Road)
St. Louis (62-59, 35-27 Home)
 SD: J. Chacin  (11-8, 3.98 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (12-5, 5.12 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.