MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., September 28 | Next Day

American League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  STOh/FSN 
Minnesota (81-74, 42-35 Road)
Cleveland (97-58, 45-30 Home)
 Min: K. Gibson  (12-10, 5.02 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (16-9, 4.28 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN 
Tampa Bay (76-79, 37-40 Road)
NY Yankees (86-68, 46-28 Home)
 TB: A. Cobb  (12-10, 3.66 ERA)
 NYY: S. Gray  (10-11, 3.31 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/ATSW 
Houston (95-59, 47-27 Road)
Boston (90-64, 46-28 Home)
 Hou: C. Morton  (13-7, 3.63 ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodríguez  (6-6, 3.91 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/NSCA 
Oakland (71-83, 27-50 Road)
Texas (76-78, 39-35 Home)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tex: M. González  (8-12, 4.62 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSW 
LA Angels (76-78, 35-41 Road)
Chi White Sox (62-92, 35-41 Home)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)
 CWS: D. Covey  (0-7, 7.83 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC 
Detroit (62-93, 28-47 Road)
Kansas City (76-78, 39-36 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (4-8, 5.59 ERA)
 KC: J. Hammel  (8-13, 5.32 ERA)

National League

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH 
Cincinnati (66-89, 27-48 Road)
Milwaukee (82-73, 44-36 Home)
 Cin: S. Romano  (5-7, 4.43 ERA)
 Mil: B. Suter  (3-2, 3.29 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (70-85, 29-48 Road)
Washington (93-61, 45-32 Home)
 Pit: I. Nova  (11-14, 4.14 ERA)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (14-4, 2.68 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSE 
Atlanta (70-83, 33-40 Road)
Miami (73-81, 39-35 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (11-12, 4.39 ERA)
 Mia: D. Peters  (0-2, 6.31 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  WGN/FSMW 
Chi Cubs (86-68, 40-36 Road)
St. Louis (81-73, 42-32 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (7-5, 3.14 ERA)
 StL: L. Lynn  (11-8, 3.47 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.