MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., September 30 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FOX 
Houston (95-59, 47-27 Road)
Boston (90-64, 46-28 Home)
 Hou: C. McHugh  (3-2, 3.44 ERA)
 Bos: D. Pomeranz  (16-5, 3.15 ERA)

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FOX 
Toronto (72-83, 31-44 Road)
NY Yankees (86-68, 46-28 Home)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (12-8, 3.01 ERA)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (12-5, 3.81 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/SUN 
Baltimore (74-82, 29-47 Road)
Tampa Bay (76-79, 39-39 Home)
 Bal: U. Jiménez  (6-11, 6.81 ERA)
 TB: C. Archer  (9-11, 4.02 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/WGN 
Chi White Sox (62-92, 27-51 Road)
Cleveland (97-58, 45-30 Home)
 CWS: J. Shields  (4-7, 5.40 ERA)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (17-4, 2.35 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN 
Detroit (62-93, 28-47 Road)
Minnesota (81-74, 39-39 Home)
 Det: B. Farmer  (4-4, 7.11 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (12-8, 3.94 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/NSCA 
Oakland (71-83, 27-50 Road)
Texas (76-78, 39-35 Home)
 Oak: D. Gossett  (4-9, 5.38 ERA)
 Tex: A. Cashner  (10-10, 3.44 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FSW/RTNW 
Seattle (75-80, 35-40 Road)
LA Angels (76-78, 41-37 Home)
 Sea: M. Leake  (3-0, 2.13 ERA)
 LAA: R. Nolasco  (6-14, 5.06 ERA)

Interleague

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSAZ/FSKC 
Arizona (89-66, 40-38 Road)
Kansas City (76-78, 39-36 Home)
 Ari: P. Corbin  (14-13, 4.14 ERA)
 KC: I. Kennedy  (4-12, 5.39 ERA)

National League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  CSCh/FSOH 
Cincinnati (66-89, 27-48 Road)
Chi Cubs (86-68, 46-32 Home)
 Cin: J. Stephens  (2-0, 4.80 ERA)
 ChC: J. Lester  (11-8, 4.56 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (70-85, 27-48 Road)
San Francisco (61-94, 36-42 Home)
 SD: J. Chacin  (13-10, 3.98 ERA)
 SF: C. Stratton  (3-3, 3.94 ERA)

1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT  FS1 
Milwaukee (82-73, 38-37 Road)
St. Louis (81-73, 42-32 Home)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)
 StL: L. Weaver  (7-1, 2.05 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (70-85, 29-48 Road)
Washington (93-61, 45-32 Home)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (7-7, 4.73 ERA)
 Was: G. González  (15-7, 2.68 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/WPIX 
NY Mets (66-88, 32-46 Road)
Philadelphia (61-94, 35-40 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (15-9, 3.55 ERA)
 Phi: H. Álvarez  (0-1, 3.60 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSO/FSFL 
Atlanta (70-83, 33-40 Road)
Miami (73-81, 39-35 Home)
 Atl: L. Sims  (2-5, 5.14 ERA)
 Mia: O. Despaigne  (0-3, 4.37 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNLA/ATRM 
LA Dodgers (98-57, 45-33 Road)
Colorado (83-72, 43-32 Home)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (5-8, 3.47 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (10-7, 4.41 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.