MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., April 26 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSN/YES 
Minnesota
NY Yankees
 Min: K. Gibson  (1-1, 4.29 ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (2-0, 3.80 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW 
Seattle (13-10, 8-5 Road)
Cleveland (13-9, 7-3 Home)
 Sea: J. Paxton  (1-1, 5.61 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (2-0, 1.75 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/SUN 
Tampa Bay (9-13, 3-6 Road)
Baltimore (6-18, 3-8 Home)
 TB: C. Archer  (1-1, 6.59 ERA)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (1-2, 1.42 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NESN 
Boston
Toronto
 Bos: C. Sale  (1-1, 1.86 ERA)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (2-1, 5.32 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC 
Chi White Sox
Kansas City
 CWS: L. Giolito  (0-3, 9.00 ERA)
 KC: J. Junis  (3-1, 2.03 ERA)

Interleague

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  ATPT/FSDT 
Detroit
Pittsburgh
 Det: M. Fulmer  (1-2, 3.47 ERA)
 Pit: I. Nova  (2-1, 4.20 ERA)

National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  FSSE/FSOH 
Atlanta
Cincinnati
 Atl: S. Newcomb  (1-1, 3.74 ERA)
 Cin: H. Bailey  (0-3, 3.68 ERA)

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FB 
Arizona (16-7, 7-4 Road)
Philadelphia (15-8, 10-2 Home)
 Ari: M. Koch  (0-0, 1.13 ERA)
 Phi: B. Lively  (0-1, 4.64 ERA)
Preview

10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  SNY/FSMW 
NY Mets
St. Louis
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (2-0, 3.29 ERA)
 StL: C. Martínez  (2-1, 1.42 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSC+/FSWI 
Milwaukee
Chi Cubs
 Mil: C. Anderson  (2-1, 3.25 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (1-1, 4.09 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.