MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., April 30 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/FSSW 
Texas (9-17, 5-5 Road)
Cleveland (13-10, 7-4 Home)
 Tex: M. Moore  (1-3, 5.55 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (2-2, 2.41 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSKC 
Kansas City (5-17, 4-8 Road)
Boston (18-5, 8-1 Home)
 KC: J. Hammel  (0-2, 3.38 ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodríguez  (3-0, 3.63 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/FSDT 
Tampa Bay (9-13, 3-6 Road)
Detroit (10-13, 6-7 Home)
 TB: J. Faria  (1-1, 6.33 ERA)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (1-0, 7.91 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN 
Toronto (14-9, 6-5 Road)
Minnesota (8-12, 5-3 Home)
 Tor: A. Sanchez  (1-2, 3.69 ERA)
 Min: L. Lynn  (0-2, 7.71 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/YES 
NY Yankees (15-9, 4-4 Road)
Houston (17-9, 7-5 Home)
 NYY: S. Gray  (1-1, 7.71 ERA)
 Hou: C. Morton  (3-0, 1.86 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ESPN/NSCH/ATRM 
Colorado (14-12, 9-5 Road)
Chi Cubs (11-10, 3-4 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (1-3, 4.33 ERA)
 ChC: J. Lester  (2-1, 3.29 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (14-11, 7-6 Road)
Washington (11-14, 3-7 Home)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (2-2, 4.91 ERA)
 Was: T. Roark  (1-2, 3.77 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH 
Milwaukee (16-9, 8-3 Road)
Cincinnati (5-20, 3-9 Home)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (2-1, 3.99 ERA)
 Cin: B. Finnegan  (0-2, 8.03 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/NSPA 
Philadelphia (15-9, 5-6 Road)
Miami (7-17, 3-9 Home)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (3-0, 1.82 ERA)
 Mia: D. Peters  (2-2, 5.84 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (11-12, 4-4 Road)
Arizona (17-7, 9-3 Home)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (1-4, 2.84 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (2-2, 4.80 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (9-17, 5-7 Road)
San Francisco (11-13, 5-5 Home)
 SD: E. Lauer  (0-1, 18.00 ERA)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (1-1, 6.23 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.