MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., May 20 | Next Day

American League

10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST11:07 AM CST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  NESN 
Boston (23-22, 11-12 Road)
Toronto (18-27, 8-13 Home)
 Bos: D. Price  (1-2, 3.75 ERA)
 Tor: E. Jackson  (0-0, 3.60 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCA/STOh 
Oakland (22-25, 8-15 Road)
Cleveland (24-20, 13-8 Home)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (4-3, 4.41 ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (4-3, 4.18 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/MASN 
NY Yankees (27-17, 11-7 Road)
Baltimore (15-30, 6-15 Home)
 NYY: J. Happ  (3-3, 4.44 ERA)
 Bal: D. Hess  (1-5, 5.58 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (22-25, 13-12 Road)
Texas (20-23, 13-8 Home)
 Sea: M. Leake  (3-4, 4.00 ERA)
 Tex: M. Minor  (4-3, 2.61 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSC+/ATSW 
Chi White Sox (21-23, 10-11 Road)
Houston (31-15, 16-4 Home)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (4-2, 4.01 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSN/FSW 
Minnesota (29-15, 14-7 Road)
LA Angels (22-23, 13-9 Home)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (6-2, 2.63 ERA)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/MAS2 
Washington (19-26, 9-13 Road)
NY Mets (20-24, 9-8 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (4-1, 2.91 ERA)
 NYM: W. Font  (0-1, 9.95 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/NSPA 
Philadelphia (26-19, 9-9 Road)
Chi Cubs (26-17, 15-6 Home)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (4-4, 4.02 ERA)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (2-3, 5.14 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  NSBA/FSSE 
Atlanta (25-21, 11-10 Road)
San Francisco (19-25, 9-12 Home)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (4-1, 0.98 ERA)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (25-21, 14-9 Road)
San Diego (23-23, 11-13 Home)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (3-2, 3.16 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (3-2, 1.99 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.