MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., May 21 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCA/STOh 
Oakland (22-25, 8-15 Road)
Cleveland (24-20, 13-8 Home)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (2-1, 1.93 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (4-2, 3.76 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/MASN 
NY Yankees (27-17, 11-7 Road)
Baltimore (15-30, 6-15 Home)
 NYY: D. Germán  (8-1, 2.50 ERA)
 Bal: A. Cashner  (4-2, 4.10 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NESN 
Boston (23-22, 11-12 Road)
Toronto (18-27, 8-13 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (4-2, 4.89 ERA)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (1-6, 2.95 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (22-25, 13-12 Road)
Texas (20-23, 13-8 Home)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (5-3, 4.94 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/ATSW 
Chi White Sox (21-23, 10-11 Road)
Houston (31-15, 16-4 Home)
 CWS: D. Covey  (0-2, 4.41 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (7-1, 2.38 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSN/FSW 
Minnesota (29-15, 14-7 Road)
LA Angels (22-23, 13-9 Home)
 Min: M. Pineda  (3-3, 5.55 ERA)
 LAA: T. Cahill  (2-4, 6.95 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSFL 
Miami (12-31, 4-14 Road)
Detroit (18-26, 9-14 Home)
 Mia: C. Smith  (3-1, 2.25 ERA)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (2-3, 2.40 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNLA/SUN 
LA Dodgers (30-17, 11-11 Road)
Tampa Bay (27-16, 12-10 Home)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (3-0, 3.40 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSMW 
Kansas City (15-31, 5-16 Road)
St. Louis (24-22, 14-9 Home)
 KC: H. Bailey  (4-4, 5.36 ERA)
 StL: M. Wacha  (3-1, 4.93 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ESPN/WGN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (26-19, 9-9 Road)
Chi Cubs (26-17, 15-6 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (5-4, 2.89 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (4-3, 3.68 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT 
Colorado (20-24, 11-13 Road)
Pittsburgh (23-20, 9-9 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (4-2, 3.80 ERA)
 Pit: C. Archer  (1-3, 5.58 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/MAS2 
Washington (19-26, 9-13 Road)
NY Mets (20-24, 9-8 Home)
 Was: E. Fedde  (0-0, 3.38 ERA)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (3-3, 4.85 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (21-25, 9-15 Road)
Milwaukee (27-21, 16-8 Home)
 Cin: S. Gray  (0-4, 4.30 ERA)
 Mil: G. Gonzalez  (2-0, 1.69 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  ESPN/NSBA/FSSE 
Atlanta (25-21, 11-10 Road)
San Francisco (19-25, 9-12 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (3-4, 3.88 ERA)
 SF: S. Anderson  (0-0, 3.60 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (25-21, 14-9 Road)
San Diego (23-23, 11-13 Home)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (6-1, 2.78 ERA)
 SD: M. Strahm  (1-3, 3.07 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.