MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., May 22 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  MLBN/STOh 
Oakland (23-25, 9-15 Road)
Cleveland (25-21, 14-9 Home)
 Oak: F. Montas  (5-2, 2.67 ERA)
 Cle: J. Rodriguez  (1-3, 3.45 ERA)

11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET14:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE1:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (23-27, 13-13 Road)
Texas (22-23, 15-8 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (5-3, 3.65 ERA)
 Tex: A. Sampson  (1-3, 4.79 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/MASN 
NY Yankees (29-17, 12-7 Road)
Baltimore (15-32, 6-16 Home)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (2-1, 2.97 ERA)
 Bal: D. Straily  (1-3, 8.51 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NESN 
Boston (25-22, 12-12 Road)
Toronto (19-28, 8-14 Home)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tor: A. Sanchez  (3-4, 3.88 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/ATSW 
Chi White Sox (21-25, 10-12 Road)
Houston (32-16, 17-4 Home)
 CWS: I. Nova  (2-4, 7.42 ERA)
 Hou: G. Cole  (4-4, 3.56 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FSN/FSW 
Minnesota (30-16, 15-8 Road)
LA Angels (22-24, 13-10 Home)
 Min: M. Pérez  (6-1, 2.89 ERA)
 LAA: M. Harvey  (2-3, 6.35 ERA)

Interleague

10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSMW 
Kansas City (16-31, 6-16 Road)
St. Louis (24-23, 14-9 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (2-5, 4.66 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (3-4, 4.75 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSFL 
Miami (13-31, 4-14 Road)
Detroit (18-26, 9-14 Home)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (1-6, 4.44 ERA)
 Det: D. Norris  (2-2, 4.50 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNLA/SUN 
LA Dodgers (31-17, 12-11 Road)
Tampa Bay (27-17, 12-10 Home)
 LAD: R. Hill  (1-1, 3.00 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (21-26, 9-15 Road)
Milwaukee (28-21, 16-8 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (5-1, 1.90 ERA)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (5-0, 1.54 ERA)

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (25-23, 14-10 Road)
San Diego (24-24, 12-14 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (4-4, 4.21 ERA)
 SD: E. Lauer  (2-4, 5.24 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT 
Colorado (20-25, 11-14 Road)
Pittsburgh (24-20, 9-9 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (3-4, 4.73 ERA)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/MAS2 
Washington (19-28, 9-14 Road)
NY Mets (21-25, 10-8 Home)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (2-5, 3.72 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (3-5, 3.98 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/NSPA 
Philadelphia (28-19, 10-9 Road)
Chi Cubs (27-18, 15-7 Home)
 Phi: C. Irvin  (2-0, 2.77 ERA)
 ChC: C. Hamels  (4-0, 3.13 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  NSBA/FSSE 
Atlanta (26-22, 12-10 Road)
San Francisco (20-26, 9-13 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (6-2, 2.86 ERA)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (2-2, 3.69 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.