MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., May 24 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/STOh 
Tampa Bay (27-16, 15-6 Road)
Cleveland (24-20, 13-8 Home)
 TB: C. Morton  (4-0, 2.32 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (2-2, 3.81 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSN 
Chi White Sox (21-23, 10-11 Road)
Minnesota (29-15, 15-8 Home)
 CWS: R. López  (3-4, 5.58 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (6-2, 3.39 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/NESN 
Boston (23-22, 11-12 Road)
Houston (31-15, 16-4 Home)
 Bos: C. Sale  (1-5, 4.24 ERA)
 Hou: W. Miley  (4-2, 3.51 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/YES 
NY Yankees (27-17, 11-7 Road)
Kansas City (15-31, 10-15 Home)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)
 KC: J. Junis  (3-5, 5.69 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSSW/FSW 
Texas (20-23, 7-15 Road)
LA Angels (22-23, 13-9 Home)
 Tex: S. Miller  (1-3, 9.51 ERA)
 LAA: G. Canning  (2-1, 3.80 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW 
Seattle (22-25, 13-12 Road)
Oakland (22-25, 14-10 Home)
 Sea: W. LeBlanc  (2-1, 7.36 ERA)
 Oak: D. Mengden  (1-1, 3.65 ERA)

Interleague

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSSD 
San Diego (23-23, 12-10 Road)
Toronto (18-27, 8-13 Home)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (3-3, 4.28 ERA)
 Tor: T. Thornton  (1-4, 4.81 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSDT 
Detroit (18-26, 9-12 Road)
NY Mets (20-24, 9-8 Home)
 Det: G. Soto  (0-2, 13.50 ERA)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (3-3, 4.74 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/MAS2 
Baltimore (15-30, 9-15 Road)
Colorado (20-24, 9-11 Home)
 Bal: J. Means  (5-4, 2.68 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (2-5, 5.68 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSOH 
Cincinnati (21-25, 9-15 Road)
Chi Cubs (26-17, 15-6 Home)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (2-2, 4.60 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (3-4, 2.86 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSFL 
Miami (12-31, 4-14 Road)
Washington (19-26, 10-13 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (3-5, 5.06 ERA)
 Was: J. Hellickson  (2-2, 6.00 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (30-17, 11-11 Road)
Pittsburgh (23-20, 9-9 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (4-1, 3.83 ERA)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (2-4, 3.59 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSWI 
Philadelphia (26-19, 9-9 Road)
Milwaukee (27-21, 16-8 Home)
 Phi: J. Eickhoff  (2-2, 2.65 ERA)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (3-5, 4.65 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSSE 
Atlanta (25-21, 11-10 Road)
St. Louis (24-22, 14-9 Home)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (0-3, 8.02 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (4-4, 4.88 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (25-21, 14-9 Road)
San Francisco (19-25, 9-12 Home)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (1-4, 7.90 ERA)
 SF: D. Pomeranz  (1-4, 5.93 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.