MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., May 30 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/NESN 
Boston (25-22, 12-12 Road)
NY Yankees (29-17, 17-10 Home)
 Bos: D. Price  (2-2, 3.29 ERA)
 NYY: J. Happ  (3-3, 5.16 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/SUN 
Minnesota (30-16, 15-8 Road)
Tampa Bay (27-17, 12-10 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (6-2, 3.39 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSSW 
Kansas City (16-31, 6-16 Road)
Texas (22-23, 15-8 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (3-1, 3.45 ERA)
 Tex: D. Smyly  (0-3, 6.51 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/STOh 
Cleveland (25-21, 11-12 Road)
Chi White Sox (21-25, 11-13 Home)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (4-4, 4.30 ERA)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSW 
LA Angels (22-24, 9-14 Road)
Seattle (23-27, 10-14 Home)
 LAA: T. Skaggs  (4-4, 5.01 ERA)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (3-1, 3.43 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSMW 
St. Louis (24-23, 10-14 Road)
Philadelphia (28-19, 18-10 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (4-4, 4.88 ERA)
 Phi: J. Eickhoff  (2-2, 3.23 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSBA/FSFL 
San Francisco (20-26, 11-13 Road)
Miami (13-31, 9-17 Home)
 SF: D. Pomeranz  (1-4, 5.66 ERA)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (2-4, 4.25 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  FSAZ 
Arizona (25-23, 14-10 Road)
Colorado (20-25, 9-11 Home)
 Ari: R. Ray  (3-1, 3.25 ERA)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSWI 
Milwaukee (28-21, 12-13 Road)
Pittsburgh (24-20, 9-9 Home)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (3-5, 4.65 ERA)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNY/KTLA/SNLA 
NY Mets (21-25, 11-17 Road)
LA Dodgers (31-17, 19-6 Home)
 NYM: W. Font  (0-1, 7.84 ERA)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (6-1, 1.52 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.