MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., August 30 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSCA/YES 
Oakland (74-54, 31-29 Road)
NY Yankees (84-47, 49-20 Home)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (10-9, 4.06 ERA)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (5-8, 4.99 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  ATSW 
Houston (84-47, 36-31 Road)
Toronto (53-79, 25-39 Home)
 Hou: W. Miley  (13-4, 3.13 ERA)
 Tor: T. Thornton  (4-8, 5.34 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Minnesota (78-51, 40-22 Road)
Detroit (39-88, 17-43 Home)
 Min: K. Gibson  (12-6, 4.49 ERA)
 Det: E. Jackson  (3-7, 8.70 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/STOh 
Cleveland (76-54, 35-28 Road)
Tampa Bay (76-55, 34-31 Home)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (9-2, 3.00 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (55-75, 27-38 Road)
Texas (64-67, 38-27 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (13-10, 4.30 ERA)
 Tex: K. Allard  (2-0, 4.64 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/MASN 
Baltimore (42-88, 21-42 Road)
Kansas City (45-85, 24-39 Home)
 Bal: T. Blach  (0-2, 12.15 ERA)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (3-9, 5.52 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NESN/FSW 
Boston (70-61, 36-27 Road)
LA Angels (63-69, 33-31 Home)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (1-0, 6.64 ERA)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSSO 
Chi White Sox (59-70, 27-38 Road)
Atlanta (79-52, 39-27 Home)
 CWS: I. Nova  (9-10, 4.37 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (14-4, 4.03 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WGN/FSWI 
Milwaukee (67-62, 29-36 Road)
Chi Cubs (69-60, 44-21 Home)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (6-3, 4.34 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (11-8, 4.05 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Miami (46-82, 20-42 Road)
Washington (72-57, 36-26 Home)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (2-5, 5.18 ERA)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (8-6, 3.81 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNY/WCAU 
NY Mets (67-62, 30-39 Road)
Philadelphia (67-61, 38-28 Home)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (9-7, 4.46 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (8-11, 4.50 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
Cincinnati (60-68, 23-37 Road)
St. Louis (70-58, 39-24 Home)
 Cin: T. Bauer  (1-2, 5.87 ERA)
 StL: D. Hudson  (13-6, 3.47 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (54-75, 26-38 Road)
Colorado (58-72, 33-29 Home)
 Pit: D. Agrazal  (2-3, 4.09 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (8-7, 6.29 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (86-45, 34-28 Road)
Arizona (64-66, 30-32 Home)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (13-2, 2.71 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (2-4, 2.56 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (59-69, 30-34 Road)
San Francisco (64-65, 29-33 Home)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (8-7, 4.20 ERA)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (8-8, 3.71 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.