MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., September 19 | Next Day

American League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  FSW/WPIX 
LA Angels (69-83, 33-44 Road)
NY Yankees (99-54, 54-23 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (4-5, 4.76 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (10-8, 4.60 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN 
Toronto (61-91, 30-47 Road)
Baltimore (49-103, 23-54 Home)
 Tor: A. Kay  (0-0, 6.30 ERA)
 Bal: G. Ynoa  (1-8, 5.74 ERA)
Preview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
Detroit (45-106, 24-52 Road)
Cleveland (89-63, 46-31 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (3-12, 4.62 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (11-3, 2.68 ERA)
Preview

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSKC/FSN 
Kansas City (56-97, 27-50 Road)
Minnesota (93-59, 43-34 Home)
 KC: M. Montgomery  (2-7, 4.23 ERA)
 Min: K. Gibson  (13-7, 4.76 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

9:35 PT10:35 MT11:35 CT12:35 ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 MST11:35 EST12:05 VEN20:35 UAE11:35 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Seattle                  000
Pittsburgh                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
San Francisco                  000
Boston                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

National League

9:10 PT10:10 MT11:10 CT12:10 ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 MST11:10 EST11:40 VEN20:10 UAE11:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Philadelphia                  000
Atlanta                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSSD 
San Diego (69-83, 34-43 Road)
Milwaukee (82-70, 45-32 Home)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (10-8, 4.22 ERA)
 Mil: J. Lyles  (11-8, 4.25 ERA)
Preview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
St. Louis (85-67, 36-38 Road)
Chi Cubs (82-70, 51-26 Home)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (10-8, 3.05 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (11-9, 3.26 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.