MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., September 20 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  RTNW/MASN 
Seattle (64-88, 31-46 Road)
Baltimore (49-103, 23-54 Home)
 Sea: F. Hernández  (1-6, 6.31 ERA)
 Bal: C. Shepherd  (0-0, 4.91 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WPIX 
Toronto (61-91, 30-47 Road)
NY Yankees (99-54, 54-23 Home)
 Tor: J. Waguespack  (4-5, 4.70 ERA)
 NYY: J. Happ  (12-8, 5.07 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT 
Chi White Sox (66-86, 31-47 Road)
Detroit (45-106, 21-54 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (3-7, 6.18 ERA)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (1-11, 6.32 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (79-72, 43-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (89-63, 43-32 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (13-12, 5.77 ERA)
 TB: C. Morton  (15-6, 3.16 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSN 
Kansas City (56-97, 27-50 Road)
Minnesota (93-59, 43-34 Home)
 KC: E. Skoglund  (0-1, 8.36 ERA)
 Min: K. Gibson  (13-7, 4.76 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
LA Angels (69-83, 33-44 Road)
Houston (100-53, 58-20 Home)
 LAA: J. Barria  (4-9, 5.95 ERA)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (6-1, 3.10 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (74-79, 32-46 Road)
Oakland (92-61, 50-28 Home)
 Tex: M. Minor  (13-9, 3.33 ERA)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (14-4, 4.09 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSPA/STOh/ESPN 
Philadelphia (78-72, 35-37 Road)
Cleveland (89-63, 46-31 Home)
 Phi: D. Smyly  (3-1, 4.14 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (14-7, 3.26 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/FSMW 
St. Louis (85-67, 36-38 Road)
Chi Cubs (82-70, 51-26 Home)
 StL: M. Wacha  (6-7, 4.76 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (13-8, 4.37 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSOH 
NY Mets (79-73, 36-42 Road)
Cincinnati (72-81, 40-35 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (9-8, 2.61 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (15-6, 3.22 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Washington (83-68, 41-37 Road)
Miami (53-99, 29-49 Home)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (9-8, 3.86 ERA)
 Mia: R. Dugger  (0-2, 3.95 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  NSBA/FSSO 
San Francisco (74-78, 41-36 Road)
Atlanta (93-60, 47-30 Home)
 SF: T. Beede  (5-9, 5.02 ERA)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (7-5, 4.80 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSWI 
Pittsburgh (65-87, 34-44 Road)
Milwaukee (82-70, 45-32 Home)
 Pit: S. Brault  (4-5, 4.98 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (6-4, 4.50 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA/ESPN 
Colorado (66-87, 26-49 Road)
LA Dodgers (98-54, 57-20 Home)
 Col: P. Lambert  (3-6, 6.98 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (14-5, 3.05 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (78-75, 39-39 Road)
San Diego (69-83, 35-40 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (11-14, 4.49 ERA)
 SD: E. Lauer  (8-9, 4.60 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.