MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., April 20 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Chi White Sox (8-9, 5-6 Road)
Cleveland (8-7, 4-1 Home)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (2-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (1-2, 5.27 ERA)
Preview

3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT  BSNO/NSCA 
Minnesota (6-8, 4-3 Road)
Oakland (9-7, 5-6 Home)
 Min: M. Shoemaker  (1-0, 4.09 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (1-1, 4.32 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (7-9, 4-6 Road)
Boston (11-6, 5-5 Home)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (1-1, 1.89 ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (2-0, 3.60 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (9-8, 6-4 Road)
Kansas City (9-6, 7-4 Home)
 TB: R. Hill  (1-0, 7.53 ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (1-1, 9.58 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSSW/KCOP 
Texas (8-9, 5-3 Road)
LA Angels (8-6, 5-3 Home)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (1-0, 4.70 ERA)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (0-0, 1.93 ERA)

7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT  BSN+/NSC+ 
Minnesota (6-8, 4-3 Road)
Oakland (9-7, 5-6 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (2-1, 3.38 ERA)
 Oak: J. Luzardo  (0-1, 8.31 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  RTNW/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (13-4, 7-4 Road)
Seattle (11-6, 6-4 Home)
 LAD: J. Urías  (2-0, 3.86 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (1-1, 8.22 ERA)
Preview

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  YES/BSSO 
Atlanta (7-9, 4-5 Road)
NY Yankees (5-10, 3-6 Home)
 Atl: C. Morton  (1-1, 4.76 ERA)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (0-1, 7.56 ERA)
Preview

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  ATPT/BSDT 
Pittsburgh (7-9, 3-6 Road)
Detroit (6-10, 3-3 Home)
 Pit: T. Anderson  (1-2, 4.02 ERA)
 Det: M. Fulmer  (1-0, 3.00 ERA)
Preview

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  MAS2/BSFL 
Baltimore (7-9, 6-3 Road)
Miami (7-8, 3-6 Home)
 Bal: M. Harvey  (0-1, 5.02 ERA)
 Mia: N. Neidert  (0-0, 4.00 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/ATSW 
Houston (7-8, 6-3 Road)
Colorado (4-12, 4-6 Home)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (0-0, 2.35 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (1-1, 2.87 ERA)
Preview

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSOH/BSAZ 
Arizona (6-10, 4-7 Road)
Cincinnati (9-6, 7-2 Home)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (1-1, 7.04 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSMW 
St. Louis (8-8, 6-4 Road)
Washington (5-9, 3-5 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (0-2, 7.11 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (0-2, 21.32 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSPA/NSBA 
San Francisco (10-6, 5-5 Road)
Philadelphia (8-8, 7-3 Home)
 SF: L. Webb  (0-1, 4.76 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (1-2, 3.00 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  TSN/SNY/ESPN 
NY Mets (7-4, 3-3 Road)
Chi Cubs (6-9, 4-5 Home)
 NYM: T. Walker  (0-0, 2.61 ERA)
 ChC: J. Arrieta  (2-1, 3.18 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSSD 
Milwaukee (9-7, 5-2 Road)
San Diego (10-8, 5-6 Home)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (1-1, 0.49 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (1-1, 4.15 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.