MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., April 28 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  YouT 
Minnesota (6-8, 4-3 Road)
Cleveland (8-7, 4-1 Home)
 Min: J. Happ  (0-0, 3.12 ERA)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (0-0, 3.55 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MASN 
NY Yankees (5-10, 2-4 Road)
Baltimore (7-9, 1-6 Home)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (1-1, 4.24 ERA)
 Bal: J. López  (1-2, 8.56 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCA/BSUN 
Oakland (9-7, 4-1 Road)
Tampa Bay (9-8, 3-4 Home)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (1-2, 4.60 ERA)
 TB: M. Wacha  (1-1, 4.20 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/KCOP 
LA Angels (8-6, 3-3 Road)
Texas (8-9, 3-6 Home)
 LAA: A. Cobb  (1-0, 4.63 ERA)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (1-0, 0.60 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSDT 
Detroit (6-10, 3-7 Road)
Chi White Sox (8-9, 3-3 Home)
 Det: J. Ureña  (0-3, 5.52 ERA)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (1-1, 0.92 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW 
Seattle (11-6, 5-2 Road)
Houston (7-8, 1-5 Home)
 Sea: J. Dunn  (1-0, 3.72 ERA)
 Hou: J. Odorizzi  (0-2, 10.57 ERA)

Interleague

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSKC/ATPT 
Kansas City (9-6, 2-2 Road)
Pittsburgh (7-9, 4-3 Home)
 KC: J. Junis  (1-0, 1.50 ERA)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (2-0, 1.76 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  SNY/NESN 
Boston (11-6, 6-1 Road)
NY Mets (7-4, 4-1 Home)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (2-0, 3.68 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (1-1, 0.45 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MAS2/RSN1 
Washington (5-9, 2-4 Road)
Toronto (7-9, 3-3 Home)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (0-1, 2.37 ERA)
 Tor: S. Matz  (3-0, 1.47 ERA)

National League

10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST11:40 AM CST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  BSWI/BSFL 
Miami (7-8, 4-2 Road)
Milwaukee (9-7, 4-5 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (0-1, 3.28 ERA)
 Mil: B. Anderson  (2-1, 2.65 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSOH/SNLA 
Cincinnati (9-6, 2-4 Road)
LA Dodgers (13-4, 6-0 Home)
 Cin: S. Gray  (0-0, 4.15 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (3-1, 2.19 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  FS1/BSSO/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (6-9, 2-4 Road)
Atlanta (7-9, 3-4 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (0-2, 6.92 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/NSP+ 
Philadelphia (8-8, 1-5 Road)
St. Louis (8-8, 2-4 Home)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)
 StL: K. Kim  (0-0, 9.00 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSAZ 
San Diego (10-8, 5-2 Road)
Arizona (6-10, 2-3 Home)
 SD: D. Lamet  (0-0, - ERA)
 Ari: T. Widener  (1-0, 1.59 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
Colorado (4-12, 0-6 Road)
San Francisco (10-6, 5-1 Home)
 Col: C. González  (1-0, 3.00 ERA)
 SF: A. Wood  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.