MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Los Angeles Angels (41-35)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 Tex 6-0 31-27 J. Barria B. Colon    33,511
Sat. 2 Tex 2-3 31-28 J. Diekman J. Alvarez K. Kela  44,603
Sun. 3 Tex 3-1 32-28 T. Skaggs D. Fister J. Anderson  33,541
Mon. 4 KC 9-6 33-28 C. Bedrosian T. Hill B. Parker  32,553
Tue. 5 KC 1-0 34-28 A. Heaney B. Keller    31,514
Wed. 6 KC 4-3 35-28 C. Bedrosian S. Barlow B. Parker  36,512
Fri. 8 @ Min 4-2 36-28 N. Ramirez R. Pressly B. Parker  28,383
Sat. 9 @ Min 2-1 37-28 T. Skaggs K. Gibson B. Parker  24,061
Sun. 10 @ Min 5-7 37-29 F. Romero N. Tropeano    28,656
Mon. 11 @ Sea 3-5 37-30 W. LeBlanc A. Heaney E. Diaz  20,116
Tue. 12 @ Sea 3-6 37-31 M. Leake J. Barria E. Diaz  20,402
Wed. 13 @ Sea 6-8 37-32 R. Elias O. Drake    28,236
Fri. 15 @ Oak 8-4 38-32 T. Skaggs C. Bassitt    18,356
Sat. 16 @ Oak 4-6 38-33 S. Manaea N. Ramirez B. Treinen  19,185
Sun. 17 @ Oak 5-6 38-34 B. Treinen J. Jewell    21,217
Mon. 18 Ari 4-7 38-35 Z. Greinke J. Barria A. Bradley  33,809
Tue. 19 Ari 5-4 39-35 J. Alvarez M. Koch B. Parker  33,088
Thu. 21 Tor 8-5 40-35 N. Ramirez J. Axford J. Anderson  30,416
Fri. 22 Tor 2-1 41-35 A. Heaney M. Estrada B. Parker  38,028
Date Opp Time TVAngels : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 23 vs. Tor 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FSW/RSN J. Barria (5-3) M. Stroman (0-5)
Sun. 24 vs. Tor 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  FSW/RSN F. Peña (0-0) S. Gaviglio (2-2)
Mon. 25 at KC 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSW T. Skaggs (6-4) J. Junis (5-8)
Tue. 26 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSW J. Lamb (0-0) D. Price (8-5)
Wed. 27 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSW A. Heaney (4-5) R. Porcello (9-3)
Thu. 28 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT NESN/FSW/ESPN J. Barria (5-3)
Fri. 29 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSW  
Sat. 30 at Bal 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MASN/FSW  
Last updated Jun. 23, 2:06 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.