MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Chicago White Sox (38-57)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Tex 4-10 35-45 C. Hamels D. Holland    22,915
Sun. 2 Tex 6-5 36-45 D. Robertson J. Leclerc    26,206
Mon. 3 @ Oak 7-2 37-45 C. Rodon J. Cotton    40,019
Tue. 4 @ Oak 6-7 37-46 S. Casilla T. Kahnle    16,314
Wed. 5 @ Oak 4-7 37-47 S. Gray M. Pelfrey    13,813
Fri. 7 @ Col 4-12 37-48 G. Marquez D. Holland    38,386
Sat. 8 @ Col 5-4 38-48 T. Kahnle G. Holland D. Robertson  48,118
Sun. 9 @ Col 0-10 38-49 K. Freeland C. Rodon    36,541
Fri. 14 Sea 2-4 38-50 J. Paxton J. Shields E. Diaz  20,311
Sat. 15 Sea 3-4 38-51 F. Hernandez A. Swarzak E. Diaz  21,743
Sun. 16 Sea 6-7 38-52 N. Vincent C. Beck E. Diaz  24,502
Tue. 18 LAD 0-1 38-53 C. Kershaw M. Gonzalez K. Jansen  23,088
Wed. 19 LAD 1-9 38-54 K. Maeda C. Rodon    24,907
Fri. 21 @ KC 6-7 38-55 N. Feliz T. Clippard    29,647
Sat. 22 @ KC 2-7 38-56 S. Alexander D. Holmberg    34,088
Sun. 23 @ KC 4-5 38-57 K. Herrera G. Infante    23,184
Date Opp Time TVWhite Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 24 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  CSCh/WLS M. González (4-9) K. Hendricks (4-3)
Tue. 25 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WGN/CSCh C. Rodón (1-3) J. Lackey (6-9)
Wed. 26 vs. ChC 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT CSCh/ESPN/WLS J. Shields (2-2) J. Arrieta (9-7)
Thu. 27 vs. ChC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/CSCh M. Pelfrey (3-7) J. Lester (7-6)
Fri. 28 vs. Cle 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  STOh/CSCh D. Holland (5-9) D. Salazar (3-5)
Sat. 29 vs. Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/CSCh M. González (4-9) C. Kluber (8-3)
Sun. 30 vs. Cle 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  STOh/WGN C. Rodón (1-3) J. Tomlin (6-9)
Mon. 31 vs. Tor 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/RSN  
Last updated Jul. 24, 1:43 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.