MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Cleveland Indians (37-33)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ CWS 5-2 29-29 O. Perez I. Nova B. Hand  25,873
Sun. 2 @ CWS 0-2 29-30 L. Giolito Z. Plesac A. Colome  26,453
Tue. 4 Min 5-2 30-30 S. Bieber D. Smeltzer B. Hand  15,814
Wed. 5 Min 9-7 31-30 N. Wittgren B. Parker B. Hand  16,962
Thu. 6 Min 4-5 31-31 J. Berrios T. Bauer T. Rogers  15,350
Fri. 7 NYY 5-2 32-31 Z. Plesac D. German B. Hand  31,531
Sat. 8 NYY 8-4 33-31 A. Plutko C. Sabathia    32,239
Sun. 9 NYY 6-7 33-32 A. Chapman O. Perez S. Tarpley  29,028
Tue. 11 Cin 2-1 34-32 B. Hand R. Iglesias    24,101
Wed. 12 Cin 2-7 34-33 A. DeSclafani Z. Plesac    24,045
Fri. 14 @ Det 13-4 35-33 A. Plutko R. Carpenter    22,362
Sat. 15 @ Det 4-2 36-33 S. Bieber N. Ramirez B. Hand  25,523
Sun. 16 @ Det 8-0 37-33 T. Bauer S. Turnbull    26,705
Date Opp Time TVIndians : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 17 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/STOh M. Clevinger (1-0) L. Lynn (7-4)
Tue. 18 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/STOh Z. Plesac (1-2) A. Sampson (5-3)
Wed. 19 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/STOh A. Plutko (3-1)
Thu. 20 at Tex 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET14:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE1:05 PM CT  FSSW/STOh S. Bieber (6-2) M. Minor (6-4)
Fri. 21 vs. Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh T. Bauer (5-6)
Sat. 22 vs. Det 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT FS1/FSDT/STOh M. Clevinger (1-0)
Sun. 23 vs. Det 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh Z. Plesac (1-2) S. Turnbull (3-6)
Mon. 24 vs. KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh A. Plutko (3-1) B. Keller (3-8)
Tue. 25 vs. KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh S. Bieber (6-2) G. Sparkman (1-3)
Wed. 26 vs. KC 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh T. Bauer (5-6) J. Junis (4-6)
Fri. 28 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/STOh  
Sat. 29 at Bal 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MAS2/STOh  
Sun. 30 at Bal 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MAS2/STOh  
Last updated Jun. 17, 1:19 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.