MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Detroit Tigers (50-71)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 Cin 7-4 47-62 D. VerHagen S. Romano S. Greene  24,952
Fri. 3 @ Oak 0-1 47-63 E. Pagan B. Farmer    14,766
Sat. 4 @ Oak 1-2 47-64 E. Jackson J. Zimmermann B. Treinen  33,668
Sun. 5 @ Oak 0-6 47-65 T. Cahill F. Liriano    19,559
Mon. 6 @ LAA 2-6 47-66 N. Tropeano M. Boyd    34,073
Tue. 7 @ LAA 5-11 47-67 A. Heaney J. Turner    35,824
Wed. 8 @ LAA 0-6 47-68 J. Barria B. Hardy    38,832
Fri. 10 Min 5-3 48-68 J. Zimmermann E. Santana S. Greene  24,849
Sat. 11 Min 3-4 48-69 K. Gibson F. Liriano T. Hildenberger  26,991
Sun. 12 Min 4-2 49-69 M. Boyd K. Stewart S. Greene  30,105
Mon. 13 CWS 9-5 50-69 L. Coleman J. Gomez    20,964
Tue. 14 CWS 3-6 50-70 L. Giolito B. Hardy X. Cedeno  20,661
Wed. 15 CWS 5-6 50-71 C. Rodon J. Zimmermann L. Avilan  23,784
Date Opp Time TVTigers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 16 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT F. Liriano (3-7) E. Santana (0-1)
Fri. 17 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT M. Boyd (7-10) K. Gibson (6-9)
Sat. 18 at Min 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT K. Stewart (0-1)
Sun. 19 at Min 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT B. Hardy (4-5) J. Odorizzi (5-7)
Tue. 21 vs. ChC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT J. Zimmermann (5-5) K. Hendricks (9-9)
Wed. 22 vs. ChC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSDT F. Liriano (3-7) J. Lester (12-5)
Thu. 23 vs. CWS 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  WGN/FSDT M. Boyd (7-10) D. Covey (4-9)
Fri. 24 vs. CWS 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT  
Sat. 25 vs. CWS 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT  
Sun. 26 vs. CWS 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT  
Tue. 28 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSDT  
Wed. 29 at KC 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSDT  
Thu. 30 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSDT/YES  
Fri. 31 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSDT/YES  
Last updated Aug. 16, 11:41 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.