MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Milwaukee Brewers (65-61)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 StL 3-2 56-52 J. Nelson C. Martinez C. Knebel  30,150
Wed. 2 StL 4-5 56-53 L. Weaver B. Suter T. Rosenthal  34,433
Thu. 3 StL 2-1 57-53 M. Garza B. Cecil C. Knebel  40,170
Fri. 4 @ TB 2-0 58-53 B. Woodruff J. Faria C. Knebel  21,164
Sat. 5 @ TB 3-0 59-53 Z. Davies A. Cobb A. Swarzak  15,849
Sun. 6 @ TB 1-2 59-54 T. Hunter J. Barnes    12,129
Mon. 7 @ Min 4-5 59-55 B. Boshers O. Drake M. Belisle  31,339
Tue. 8 @ Min 4-11 59-56 T. Duffey M. Garza D. Gee  34,185
Wed. 9 Min 0-4 59-57 B. Colon B. Woodruff    30,174
Thu. 10 Min 2-7 59-58 A. Busenitz Z. Davies    33,904
Fri. 11 Cin 10-11 59-59 H. Bailey J. Nelson R. Iglesias  34,517
Sat. 12 Cin 6-5 60-59 C. Knebel T. Adleman    38,256
Sun. 13 Cin 7-4 61-59 M. Garza S. Romano C. Knebel  43,248
Tue. 15 Pit 3-1 62-59 Z. Davies I. Nova C. Knebel  32,605
Wed. 16 Pit 7-6 63-59 A. Swarzak J. Nicasio C. Knebel  32,439
Fri. 18 @ Col 4-8 63-60 G. Marquez M. Garza    32,385
Sat. 19 @ Col 6-3 64-60 A. Swarzak G. Holland C. Knebel  47,216
Sun. 20 @ Col 8-4 65-60 C. Anderson K. Freeland C. Knebel  32,426
Mon. 21 @ SF 0-2 65-61 C. Stratton Z. Davies S. Dyson  39,341
Date Opp Time TVBrewers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 22 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSWI/NSBA J. Nelson (9-6) J. Samardzija (8-12)
Wed. 23 at SF 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  FSWI/NSBA M. Garza (6-7) M. Moore (4-12)
Fri. 25 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSWI/SNLA C. Anderson (7-2) K. Maeda (11-5)
Sat. 26 at LAD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSWI/SNLA Z. Davies (14-7) A. Wood (14-1)
Sun. 27 at LAD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSWI/SNLA J. Nelson (9-6)
Tue. 29 vs. StL 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW  
Wed. 30 vs. StL 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW  
Thu. 31 vs. Was 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/MAS2  
Last updated Aug. 22, 2:16 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.