MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Minnesota Twins (74-48)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 @ Mia 4-5 66-42 J. Brigham C. Stashak    10,390
Fri. 2 KC 11-9 67-42 T. May R. Lovelady S. Romo  32,431
Sat. 3 KC 11-3 68-42 K. Gibson D. Duffy    36,823
Sun. 4 KC 3-0 69-42 D. Smeltzer B. Keller T. Rogers  30,171
Mon. 5 Atl 5-3 70-42 T. May C. Martin    26,722
Tue. 6 Atl 7-12 70-43 M. Foltynewicz J. Berrios    36,721
Wed. 7 Atl 7-11 70-44 M. Fried M. Perez    35,682
Thu. 8 Cle 5-7 70-45 M. Clevinger K. Gibson B. Hand  32,517
Fri. 9 Cle 2-6 70-46 S. Bieber D. Smeltzer    36,641
Sat. 10 Cle 4-1 71-46 J. Odorizzi A. Plutko T. Rogers  35,268
Sun. 11 Cle 3-7 71-47 B. Hand T. Rogers    37,849
Tue. 13 @ Mil 7-5 72-47 T. Duffey D. Pomeranz S. Romo  44,331
Wed. 14 @ Mil 5-6 72-48 J. Guerra S. Romo M. Albers  41,077
Thu. 15 @ Tex 13-6 73-48 M. Pineda P. Payano D. Smeltzer  20,494
Fri. 16 @ Tex 4-3 74-48 S. Dyson M. Minor S. Romo  24,742
Date Opp Time TVTwins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 17 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSN/FSSW J. Berríos (10-6) A. Jurado (6-8)
Sun. 18 at Tex 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  FSN/FSSW M. Pérez (8-5) L. Lynn (14-8)
Mon. 19 vs. CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSN K. Gibson (11-5) I. Nova (8-9)
Tue. 20 vs. CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSC+/FSN M. Pineda (8-5) R. Detwiler (1-3)
Wed. 21 vs. CWS 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSN J. Odorizzi (13-5) R. López (7-10)
Fri. 23 vs. Det 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT J. Berríos (10-6) M. Boyd (6-9)
Sat. 24 vs. Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT M. Pérez (8-5) E. Jackson (3-5)
Sun. 25 vs. Det 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT K. Gibson (11-5) S. Turnbull (3-11)
Tue. 27 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSC+/FSN  
Wed. 28 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSN  
Thu. 29 at CWS 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSN  
Fri. 30 at Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT  
Sat. 31 at Det 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT  
Last updated Aug. 17, 2:42 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.