MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Oakland Athletics (41-38)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Hou 1-5 29-29 J. Verlander B. Anderson    20,425
Sun. 2 Hou 4-6 29-30 J. James L. Trivino    23,144
Tue. 4 @ LAA 4-2 30-30 F. Montas G. Canning B. Treinen  36,009
Wed. 5 @ LAA 9-10 30-31 H. Robles L. Trivino    36,065
Thu. 6 @ LAA 7-4 31-31 M. Fiers T. Skaggs    34,109
Fri. 7 @ Tex 5-3 32-31 Y. Petit J. Leclerc B. Treinen  25,120
Sat. 8 @ Tex 5-10 32-32 J. Springs P. Blackburn    22,327
Sat. 8 @ Tex 1-3 32-33 A. Sampson C. Bassitt    39,514
Sun. 9 @ Tex 9-8 33-33 F. Montas D. Smyly B. Treinen  20,358
Mon. 10 @ TB 2-6 33-34 C. Morton T. Anderson    16,091
Tue. 11 @ TB 4-3 34-34 M. Fiers E. Pagan B. Treinen  11,132
Wed. 12 @ TB 6-2 35-34 L. Hendriks A. Kolarek    17,946
Fri. 14 Sea 2-9 35-35 M. Gonzales C. Bassitt    21,387
Sat. 15 Sea 11-2 36-35 F. Montas G. Bautista    14,846
Sun. 16 Sea 3-6 36-36 M. Leake L. Trivino R. Elias  30,242
Mon. 17 Bal 3-2 37-36 M. Fiers A. Cashner B. Treinen  12,345
Tue. 18 Bal 16-2 38-36 B. Anderson G. Ynoa    14,310
Wed. 19 Bal 8-3 39-36 C. Bassitt J. Rogers    15,341
Thu. 20 TB 5-4 40-36 L. Trivino D. Castillo    12,351
Fri. 21 TB 3-5 40-37 A. Pruitt T. Anderson E. Pagan  16,126
Sat. 22 TB 4-2 41-37 Y. Petit D. Castillo L. Hendriks  26,623
Sun. 23 TB 2-8 41-38 R. Yarbrough B. Anderson    17,006
Date Opp Time TVAthletics : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 25 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  NSCA/FSMW C. Bassitt (4-3) J. Flaherty (4-4)
Wed. 26 at StL 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  NSCA/FSMW A. Wainwright (5-6)
Thu. 27 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW T. Anderson (0-2) G. Canning (2-4)
Fri. 28 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW M. Fiers (7-3)
Sat. 29 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW B. Anderson (7-5) T. Skaggs (7-6)
Sun. 30 at LAA 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW C. Bassitt (4-3) A. Heaney (0-1)
Last updated Jun. 24, 1:20 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.