MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Seattle Mariners (72-54)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 Hou 3-8 63-45 D. Keuchel W. LeBlanc    34,575
Thu. 2 Tor 3-7 63-46 M. Hauschild J. Nicasio    26,110
Fri. 3 Tor 2-7 63-47 R. Borucki M. Gonzales    30,715
Sat. 4 Tor 1-5 63-48 M. Estrada J. Paxton    41,238
Sun. 5 Tor 6-3 64-48 Z. Duke J. Biagini E. Diaz  40,515
Mon. 6 @ Tex 4-3 65-48 S. Tuivailala E. Butler E. Diaz  17,759
Tue. 7 @ Tex 4-11 65-49 B. Colon F. Hernandez    17,575
Wed. 8 @ Tex 7-11 65-50 Y. Gallardo M. Gonzales    20,116
Thu. 9 @ Hou 8-6 66-50 J. Paxton J. Verlander E. Diaz  34,976
Fri. 10 @ Hou 5-2 67-50 A. Warren G. Cole E. Diaz  41,236
Sat. 11 @ Hou 3-2 68-50 W. LeBlanc C. Morton E. Diaz  38,888
Sun. 12 @ Hou 4-3 69-50 Z. Duke R. Osuna E. Diaz  40,048
Mon. 13 @ Oak 6-7 69-51 S. Manaea M. Gonzales B. Treinen  10,400
Tue. 14 @ Oak 2-3 69-52 M. Fiers F. Hernandez B. Treinen  17,419
Wed. 15 @ Oak 2-0 70-52 J. Pazos Y. Petit E. Diaz  17,078
Fri. 17 LAD 1-11 70-53 W. Buehler W. LeBlanc    46,796
Sat. 18 LAD 5-4 71-53 A. Warren C. Ferguson    43,264
Sun. 19 LAD 1-12 71-54 C. Kershaw R. Elias    45,419
Mon. 20 Hou 7-4 72-54 A. Colome C. McHugh E. Diaz  27,072
Date Opp Time TVMariners : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 21 vs. Hou 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW M. Leake (8-7) B. Peacock (2-4)
Wed. 22 vs. Hou 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW M. Gonzales (12-8) C. Morton (12-3)
Fri. 24 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/RTNW W. LeBlanc (7-3) R. Ray (3-2)
Sat. 25 at Ari 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/RTNW E. Ramírez (0-2) Z. Godley (13-6)
Sun. 26 at Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/RTNW R. Elías (2-1) Z. Greinke (12-8)
Tue. 28 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSD F. Hernández (8-11) J. Nix (1-1)
Wed. 29 at SD 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  RTNW/FSSD  
Thu. 30 at Oak 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW  
Fri. 31 at Oak 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW  
Last updated Aug. 21, 5:28 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.